PCCHA

PO Box 108
Lockeford, CA 95237
209-727-5779
fax: 209-727-5743
info@pccha.com

PCCHA Directors & Staff

2017 PCCHA Committees
2015 PCCHA Committee Chairman List

Directors and Staff


Staff
Phil Benadum  - Executive Director pbenadum@pccha.com Email (209) 587-0567 (209) 587-0567
Tami Rodman  - Major Events trodman@pccha.com Email (209) 727-5779 ext. 2 (209) 727-5779 ext. 2
Debbie McGregor  - Membership, Records & Youth dmcgregor@pccha.com Email (209) 727-5779 ext. 1 (209) 727-5779 ext. 1

Appointed Directors
Dave Costello  - 2020 Outbackpaso1@gmail.com Email (559) 333-1479 (559) 333-1479
Kathy Cardon  - 2019 calientexyz@gmail.com Email (661) 342-0575 (661) 342-0575
Monty Buntin  - 2018 m_buntin@yahoo.com Email (928) 848-8638 (928) 848-8638

Directors at Large
Lee Brooks  - 2020 LMBrooks09@gmail.com Email (209)984-4853 (209)984-4853
Katie Banuelos  - 2019 Kategaughan@hotmail.com Email (702) 496-0430 (702) 496-0430
Julie Clarke  - 2018 clarkebutteranch@gmail.com Email (503) 799-1355 (503) 799-1355

Executive Board of Directors

Morgan Cromer  - President  - 2018 morganncha@gmail.com Email (805) 245-0886 (805) 245-0886
Gavin Jordan  - President Elect  - 2018 r_jordan@frontiernet.net Email (916) 801-6783 (916) 801-6783
Kathy Cardon  - Vice President  - 2018 calientexyz@gmail.com Email (661) 342-0575 (661) 342-0575
Suzy Silverberg  - Treasurer  - 2018 srs@re831.com Email (831) 476-8008 (831) 476-8008
Terry Ratto  - Immediate Past President  - 2018 terry@moollc.com Email (650) 255-2547 (650) 255-2547
Ruben Mageno  - 2019 rmageno@yahoo.com Email (619) 922-5445 (619) 922-5445
Lee Brooks  - 2019 LMBrooks09@gmail.com Email (209)984-4853 (209)984-4853

Regional Board of Directors


Region 1
Mike Flashman  - 2020 mflashman@hotmail.com Email (916) 717-1755 (916) 717-1755
Debbie Day  - 2019 debbie@dacole.com Email (775) 322-1881 (775) 322-1881
Dylan Meyer  - 2018 Dylanrainemeyer@gmail.com Email (209) 747-2347 (209) 747-2347

Region 2
Steve Schlesinger  - 2020 zoellnergir@hotmail.com Email (405) 760-4465 (405) 760-4465
Stan Williams  - 2019 rodeoruns@sbcglobal.net Email (510) 207-4730 (510) 207-4730
Norm Clark  - 2018 clarkcut@aol.com Email (559) 352-1509 (559) 352-1509

Region 3
Steve Kovacs  - 2020 Cutterrider@aol.com Email (661) 733-0155 (661) 733-0155
Ruben Mageno  - 2019 rmageno@yahoo.com Email (619) 922-5445 (619) 922-5445
Peter Belluomini  - 2018 pbell@lehrbrothers.com Email (661) 201-9319 (661) 201-9319
 Pacific Coast Cutting Horse Association. All rights reserved.
Site proudly designed and hosted by Big Sky Internet Design