PCCHA

PO Box 108
Lockeford, CA 95237
209-727-5779
fax: 209-727-5743
info@pccha.com

PCCHA Directors & Staff

Directors and Staff


Staff
Phil Benadum  - Executive Director pbenadum@pccha.com Email (209) 587-0567 (209) 587-0567
Tami Rodman  - Major Events trodman@pccha.com Email (209) 727-5779 ext. 2 (209) 727-5779 ext. 2
Debbie McGregor  - Membership, Records & Youth dmcgregor@pccha.com Email (209) 727-5779 ext. 1 (209) 727-5779 ext. 1

Appointed Directors
Ryan Long  - 2021 teresanryan@charter.net Email (775) 745-5730 (775) 745-5730
Monty Buntin  - 2019 m_buntin@yahoo.com Email (928) 848-8638 (928) 848-8638

Directors at Large
Julie Clarke  - 2021 clarkebutteranch@gmail.com Email (503) 799-1355 (503) 799-1355
Lee Brooks  - 2020 LMBrooks09@gmail.com Email (209) 984-4853 (209) 984-4853
Ashley Thomas  - 2019 letsgocut@gmail.com Email (209) 256-5669 (209) 256-5669

Executive Board of Directors

Kathy Cardon  - President Elect  - 2019 calientexyz@gmail.com Email (661) 342-0575 (661) 342-0575
Katie Banuelos  - Vice President  - 2019 Kategaughan@hotmail.com Email (702) 496-0430 (702) 496-0430
Sam Nevis, Jr  - Treasurer  - 2019 sam@buttebasin.com Email (530) 682-0117 (530) 682-0117
Morgan Cromer  - Immediate Past President  - 2019 morganncha@gmail.com Email (805) 245-0886 (805) 245-0886
Dylan Meyer  - 2020 dylanraine@gmail.com Email (209) 747-2347 (209) 747-2347
Lee Brooks  - 2019 LMBrooks09@gmail.com Email (209)984-4853 (209)984-4853

Regional Board of Directors


Region 1
Dylan Meyer  - 2021 dylanraine@gmail.com Email (209) 747-2347 (209) 747-2347
Mike Flashman  - 2020 mflashman@hotmail.com Email (916) 717-1755 (916) 717-1755
Debbie Day  - 2019 debbie@dacole.com Email (775) 322-1881 (775) 322-1881

Region 2
Norman Clark  - 2021 clarkcut@aol.com Email (559) 352-1509 (559) 352-1509
Steve Schlesinger  - 2020 Scscuttinghorses@outlook.com Email (405) 760-4465 (405) 760-4465
Stan Williams  - 2019 rodeoruns@sbcglobal.net Email (510) 207-4730 (510) 207-4730

Region 3
Sherry Cowan  - 2021 slcowan@q.com Email (928) 978-3466 (928) 978-3466
John Dallaire  - 2020 johnd1227@gmail.com Email (805) 466-0300 (805) 466-0300
Ruben Mageno  - 2019 Rmageno@yahoo.com Email (619) 922-5445 (619) 922-5445
 Pacific Coast Cutting Horse Association. All rights reserved.
Site proudly designed and hosted by Big Sky Internet Design